You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1,500 FOLLOWERS - Thank you all so much for helping me reach this MILESTONE - GO STEEMIT !!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations @crowe - you just yourself another follower. I'm a fan of photography and I enjoy seeing the world through other photographer's eyes. I'm very much looking forward to seeing some future blogs. Thanks for sharing and again - congratulations - @myday

Sort:  

Fantastic. I'm not a pro by any means. Just love to take pictures. I'm using a canon 80d. Love the shots it produces, just trying to figure out all of the bells and whistles. Cheers. I am now following you too.

Cheers @crowe! Thanks for following me too! The Canon EOS 80D is a great camera. I first started my photography journey in the film days, and then graduated to the Canon EOS 350D and have since used hundreds of different models. I feel fortunate to be in a position to do this and hopefully over time I can learn from the community and provide helpful tips for everyone when they ask. Thanks again and keep up the great work.

Fantastic. I'll be checking out your steemit blog for sure. Looking to always learn about photography.

And that's why photography is the number hobby around the world :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31