You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Artists Guide To Making The Most Of Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I signed up for an artopium account and I can see the home page. However I never got to fill out the password page. High strangeness. Also I put both of your steemit account user names after the @ symbol on my "art" post today and you did not see it. How are you alerted to this? If someone wanted to get my attention, using that formula, how would I know?

Sort:  

Rebecca, I'm glad I could help you on Discord. I see you got your account set up at:

https://artopium.com/rebjane63

Thanks for signing up! Let me know if you need any help setting up your profile or adding your creative works.

P.s. As a word of cautionary advice, I would recommend editing your comment and removing your email address from this public post or you may find your inbox flooded with spam or worse. Yikes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46