You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the Whale War might be good for Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great content. I've been an infrequent user of steemit for about a year and a half now and in that time have seen quite a bit of whale controversy here and there but this definitely seems to be a new extreme.

Your analysis of that section of steems whitepaper is very relevant. I admire your ability to step away and look at this situation without bias. Though it really will be interesting to see how this works out. If this does catch on and the system is abused like this it could spell serious misfortune for the future of the steemit community. But who knows!

We will see. Again, great content, thanks for the info!

Best,
M

Sort:  

Thank you. While I wouldn't be able to say I am without bias, I do try to be objective. I believe truth is the path to conflict resolution and that we humans find truth to be very difficult accept. Thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35