Celebration time for crossing 200 followers 4 days after first 100.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you everyone for being part of steemit journey

Steemit2 .jpg
It feels really grateful to write thank you after 4 days of writing my first post on achieving my First 100.
I have crossed my 200 only after 4 days of after crossing my first 100.
It took me 16 days to cross my first 100.

                        Reputation follower & Following chart 

Daily follower).png

                       My Posting reward and curation award chart 

                                         My account value chart 

Thanks once again to everyone ,
my wish is every one should get the desired success in Steemit .
you can read first thankyou post and my steemit journey -
https://steemit.com/thankyou/@mybrp/big-thank-you-for-my-first-100-worth-reading-my-journy-at-steemit-it-can-benefit-us

my wish is to create a introduction mail again when i cross 1000 followers .
pls keep following and keep learning on Yoga, Ayurveda, PD, The3 things & Crypto.

Sort:  

congrats! upvoted you

Thanks for stopping by @mybrp. I really appreciate all your support and encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94