SteemIt Daily report : 95 upvotes for my followers and 109 members followed on Wed Mar 28 2018 ! See details

in #steemit6 years ago

SteemIt Daily report : 95 upvotes for my followers and 109 members followed on Wed Mar 28 2018 ! See details

@aneukpineung78
@dean870617
@moca
@ohkaaay
@pizzapai
@robrbe
@vishudda
@dean870617
@a-resteembot
@adewunmif
@azkech
@ayoublg
@bloger777
@chinaprofitpro
@cryptomove92
@elissa
@foxicoreviews
@falkine
@haidilianda
@ingiltere
@kakay.kotuke
@naffaridz
@s3rj0
@seba2018
@salama77
@shirodil
@sosyopat
@vskull2
@uzal
@zixry
@alvaritokeloke
@aliadnans
@ali-baba1
@ahmedgomaa
@benjaminobrien
@awfulluz
@atengo
@artax89
@arorasakhi
@arista
@arielogis
@arctan
@anonymousity
@anitafenisa
@andreeamta
@chefduvoyage
@busegarg
@bluescan
@bluchr
@bitcoinman
@biraj
@bigbadbunnyman
@deanolad1
@dayzieblue
@darkworld
@danimal
@dadup
@cryptotcl
@cryptotaxadvisor
@cryptomario
@cryptolock
@cryptojenn
@cryptofuwealth
@cryptoeater
@cryptinc
@crypticat
@crob
@crisjay110313
@creative-life
@controllinghand
@coldfriction
@clevershovel
@cj7
@chideramalachy
@evol14life
@everything-4you
@ethanandrew
@escapefromoz
@ericdavidson
@emmajoy
@elissa
@eliangel
@edouard
@edos2k8
@edguci
@edentity
@dwalende
@drtmyo
@drjj
@drguru
@drekthar25
@donkey1132
@dmeskin
@dividendgrinder
@deradministrator
@depp.ion21
@dennis.bacchus
@gokhan83kurt
@gingerjack
@gellyarenas
@garouvein
@gandalfnorris
@gamingstation
@gamersnews
@galoisconnection
@galasek
@funnystuff
@fromgreenland
@friendly-fenix

Thanks to my followers!!

I follow all the people who follows me! (If I have time, enough bandwidth and steem power...)

My 10 favorite posts:


Degradation of soil: scientists sound the alarm

Boob morning! Thanks to my followers and upvoters! My gift:

Critical soil degradation: a "serious danger to human well-being"

The Arctic sea ice is steadily decreasing: 2018, 2nd record of melting after 2017 (video)

SteemIt Daily report : 62 upvotes for my followers and 1527 members followed on Wed Mar 27 2018 ! See details

Boob morning! Thanks to my followers and upvoters! My gift:

The massive decline of biodiversity threatens humanity - The ongoing erosion of wildlife endangers the living conditions of the people, warn the world experts of IPBES, the "IPCC of biodiversity".

A couple of monkfish surprised in the abyss: a first

SteemIt Daily report : 74 upvotes for my followers and 22 members followed on Tue Mar 27 2018 ! See details

Boob morning! Thanks to my followers and upvoters! My gift:


All the pictures posted here are free pictures found on free websites, public instagram accounts or from websites allowing the sharing of their posts

Reproduction rights CC BY-NC-SA (Attribution - Sharing under the same conditions)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51