Free resteem your post! FREE!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Free resteem your post! FREE!!!

Only upvote this post and put your steemit link in a comment!

Until tomorrow.

Pouce1.jpg

I follow all the people who follows me! (If I have time, enough bandwidth and steem power...)

My 10 favorite post(s):



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

Why Are Glaciers Melting from the Bottom? It’s Complicated

On steemit:

Why Are Glaciers Melting from the Bottom? It’s Complicated



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

SteemIt Daily Report: 18 upvoted post(s) 18 resteemed post(s)

On steemit:

SteemIt Daily Report: 18 upvoted post(s) 18 resteemed post(s)



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

Boob morning! Thanks to my followers and upvoters! My gift:

On steemit:

Boob morning! Thanks to my followers and upvoters! My gift:



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

Coronal holes and geomagnetic storms: what are the consequences for the Earth?

On steemit:

Coronal holes and geomagnetic storms: what are the consequences for the Earth?



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

Solar: Number 1 in global energy investments

On steemit:

Solar: Number 1 in global energy investments



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

Boob morning! Thanks to my followers and upvoters! My sexy gift:

On steemit:

Boob morning! Thanks to my followers and upvoters! My sexy gift:



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

SteemIt Daily Report : 6 upvoted and 30 resteemed!

On steemit:

SteemIt Daily Report : 6 upvoted and 30 resteemed!



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

Climate justice: in Colombia, a historic decision against deforestation

On steemit:

Climate justice: in Colombia, a historic decision against deforestation



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

SteemIt Daily report : 32 upvoted and 76 ReSteemed! Still flagged by the troll https://steemit.com/@abusereports / https://busy.org/@mybestnews/steemit-daily-report-32-upvoted-and-76-resteemed-still-flagged-by-the-troll-https-steemit-com-abusereports

On steemit:

SteemIt Daily report : 32 upvoted and 76 ReSteemed! Still flagged by the troll https://steemit.com/@abusereports



On Busy.org (It`s better!):

Boob morning! Thanks to my followers and upvoters! My gift:

On steemit:

Boob morning! Thanks to my followers and upvoters! My gift:

@cleverbot @banjo @catfacts @witzbot @clever


All the pictures posted here are free pictures found on free websites, public instagram accounts or from websites allowing the sharing of their posts

How to defeat the trolls flaggers

Sort:  

I don't want to hide anymore is what I am saying. I want to be free. I want to be with people who are like me. People who understand me. Is that specific enough for you?

I don't know.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43