The diary game review my day

in #steemit2 years ago

Assalamualaikum, how are you all I hope everyone is well by the grace of God.I am also very good in your prayers by the grace of God.
Today, like every day, I will present my diary to you.

IMG_20200918_100912.jpg

I came home after MaghribToday I woke up at five in the morning and performed ablution and performed Fajr prayers.I came home after the prayers and recited the Qur'an.I recited the Qur'an for about half an hour.After that I went out on the street for a walk.I walked towards the bill.The bill is flooded again.Everyone was looking forward to seeing the bill.The water in the bill was very frozen.In the water I saw images of silence.Seeing such a noise-free bill seems to be your soil.Bill's silence fascinated me.And I was taking pictures to show you some pictures of that silent picture.The boat looked very nice in the reflection of the boat and the sky.

The bill is full of flood water:

IMG_20200919_074118.jpg

Boat tied to the side of the bill:

IMG_20200919_074202.jpg

I spent a lot of time on the bill.Then I started walking towards the house.I came home fresh.Then I pressed the mobile a little.Then my mother said I made breakfast which is eaten.After that I went for breakfast.I went to breakfast and saw that he had made noodles.After seeing it, it was too late to eat.I hurriedly sat down to eat.Today's noodles were very nice.In fact, the mother's hand cooking is all very good.I miss my mother's cooking very much when I am out of the house.Anyway I ate breakfast with a lot of pleasure.

This morning's breakfast: (noodles)

IMG_20200914_172133.jpg

After breakfast I rested a little.It was very hot today.The body is just sweating.I looked very restless so I went out on the road with a motorcycle. Because riding a motorcycle takes a lot of air in the body.So I ride my bike when I feel extra hot.Even today I went out with the car.It felt so good to ride a bike.It's fun to drive in the shade of trees on both sides of the road.A completely different feeling. I went to another village to ride my bike.Then I returned home before twelve.As soon as I came home, I felt very hot again.So I went under the fan and sat down.

The key to my bike:

IMG_20200914_171724.jpg

my bike:

IMG_20200914_134459.jpg

I sat under the fan and went to take a bath.Shortly after taking a bath, he called for Zuhr prayers.Then I performed ablution and went to the mosque to offer the Zuhr prayers.I came home after prayers.I came home and saw that it was not cooked yet.Because my mother was very busy today.So it's a little late to cook.After that my mother cooked and invited me to eat.Then I went and had lunch.Today my mother fried small fish for lunch.It was a really great test.So I ate lunch with a lot of fun.I like small fish fried in oil.

Small fish fried in oil:

IMG_20200919_123423.jpg

After lunch, I fell asleep like every day.I woke up about an hour later.After waking up I was fresh.Fresh, I ran Facebook for a while.Then my mother told me to buy yarn. So I went to the store to buy colored yarn.I went to the store and saw some yarn items.But the yarn of the required color did not match.Anyway, after searching for a while, the yarn was found.After that I came home with the yarn.After coming home, I prayed Asr prayers.

Yarn of different colors:

IMG_20200918_100912.jpg
After the prayers I chatted a little messenger.Then I checked the steemit.I commented on the diary game posted by everyone.After that I logged on to YouTube.I spent a lot of time on YouTube.I spent the afternoon watching some songs and short films.I was not lucky enough to see the enchanting beauty of this afternoon.Anyway, watching YouTube, he called for Maghrib prayers.After that I performed ablution and left for the mosque.I went to the mosque and performed Maghrib prayers.I came home after prayers.

Reading time:

IMG_20200901_160837.jpg
I came home after Maghrib prayers and sat down to read.Today I read the book Tarsnmition and Distribution of Electrical Power.I finished reading a math.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45