You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOT FIRED FROM MY JOB. JUST NEED AN OPPORTUNITY

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Sergio. I understand this urge to have time to be creative and the desperation because of not having enough time. Its especially diffcult when you have to do a job that you hate..

As you've said, you must be quite desperate to be doing this. It takes courage to come out so openly so i wish you all the best for your venture and hope you can do what you love..and be successful at it..


I was very kindly pointed in the direction of #SteemGigs by @steevc. See if there is anything there that can be of help.
If you have a decent workstation/ PC to run, then I'd also suggest to explore a few things on the blockchain without putting in too much money.
I will put up a post about it and will let you know..

Good Luck and God bless..👍

Sort:  

yeah it was not easy to put myself in this situation and show how fragile I am right now. specially because I dont like to show my weak side ever. Thank You for the kind words and for the tip to check the #
@steevc was here already and he was amazing to me as well. :D I will keep doing what I have to do to be successful and most important: HAPPY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35