steemit is changing lives......besides rewarding

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, my name is Mwesigwa Julius, Ugandan. I have been active on this platform for now 2 weeks, reading trending, hot and many other valued posts and I have seen what's happening. So today I felt like I should just share something with you my fellow #steemians.

Steemit is not only rewarding people, its actually changing people....touching lives.
When you join steemit, the understanding of it is get paid to post and comment.....
Capture2.PNG
There is more than only being rewarded here on steemit. Many people are writing good articles which are well structured and being valued highly every day. So what do you get from this? As a minnow, I have learnt a lot from these articles. I have learnt other ways of structuring a good article, choosing good topics etc

When you read what people have written, you learn how they think and if it's motivational you will get inspired. Reading about how people get out of a situation will build your alternatives when challenged. Well structured articles will twist your understanding, will change how you see things and will improve your definition of life.

images (6).jpg

Steemit is therefore another classroom for us...hahahaha....this is funny people hate classrooms but I mean there is a lot to learn from here.
Continue steeming, upvote, comment and post you will learn more.

Love,
Julius.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit... enjoy the beauty of a nice platform!!!

welcome to steemit wish you best of luck buddy .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46