You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Kickass Ways Of Commenting On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

It's true I have also come across these generic comments. At times many content creators always look forward to getting feedback. They are interested in knowing how the article they published helped you, inspired you or challenged you.
Generic comments really depict what you have stressed out exactly....carelessness, laziness and poor commitment.

Therefore from this post I think I can always value the content creators by fully reading their articles but also respecting myself, that after taking time to read through the article, I comment appropriately and not just for the sake.
Thanks #jaraumoses.
Thumbs up for you.

Sort:  

Its great you have learned a great deal from my post,always leave such thoughtful comments on people's blogs and you will have an easy time on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45