steemit really a good place to share my thoughts my way of thinking and my travels

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

steemit really a good place to share my thoughts my way of thinking and my travels

I never prepare my trip and I never made a decision of destination as soon as I feel I need to travel I take my backpack and my tent and among my devices is to change my system of food for me restaurants and the snacks is the last plan to do
traveling must enjoy every minute of every second to reassemble a spirit feeling a tranquility another sense of sipirtuality that refuses to appear in the daily days
DSC03875.JPG
desrets dunes mehamid el ghizlan morocco
DSC04140.JPG
with some freind nomadic in cathederale at wawzeghete benimellal in morocco
DSC04115.JPG
cathederale
DSC04294.JPG

DSC04395.JPG
event nomadic indien night
DSC04503.JPG

DSC04640.JPG

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

with some freind nomadic in cathederale at wawzeghete benimellal in morocco.
It should be friend instead of freind.

pass good temp my friend and relax you well

merci bien cher ami kimo

Hey @mustch42, gotta love Steemit! Still awesome platform and community and it's nice having great people contribute so we all benefit. Keep up the good work! Cheers!

thanks a lot

if you want more upvotes check out my last blog post @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55