You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 SBD GIVEAWAY ON REACHING 1000+ FOLLOWERS | SHARING BRINGS HAPPINESS

in #steemit6 years ago

Good friend first of all I want to congratulate you for your achievements since you have shown that there are no limits if you want you can achieve it, I like to see people so they are constant. In this community you see many people such as people who make plagiarism and people who strive for their content to the end people who really strive for good content at the beginning we will see that we receive nothing for example my case there are days that I do not live 1 SBD but I continue and I do not stop since I converted Steemit as my main source of income, not only for the opportunity to earn money but I feel free, I feel that I do what I like to express myself talking about technology and music it's my passion. I have been mixed for 1 year on cryptocurrency issues if I had more money insurance I would invest in many cryptocurrencies that I would have a lot of money in a short time but I am from a country called Venezuela which is going through a socio economic problem which to give you an example the minimum base salary is 5 USD and a liter of milk costs 1.40 USD then what do we eat? It is very difficult the truth we have seen a network of many Venezuelans in Steemit but sometimes many do it only for money and not because they really believe good content but we hope this is solved, the good thing is that they give us a break to move on and to be able to maintain our lives in a different way, since I discovered steemit has changed my life and as I said not only for money but because I can really express myself and be myself in what I like, I hope to achieve my goals in steemit as you you are a role model.

Sort:  

Thanks a ton for sharing your feelings, your situations with us. I pray things turn out really good really soon for you. Tough times doesnt last, Tough people do. Good luck mate @musicayfarandula