Intro Series::The Muses Behind the Project::Sara @saramiller

in #steemit6 years ago


My name is Sara!

I am honored to be a

founding member of the Muse Project.




Who Are We?
The Muse Project is backed and guided by a collective of five powerful female founders that have come together through a mutual love of the Steem blockchain and a desire to make the community stronger. Each woman has a unique gift to offer the community. Not only does each one create quality content, it is also their goal to empower other women to find their creative voice. 



Thank you @ogc for inviting me to bring this dream to life! I am excited to co-create with you, @everlove, @lindseylambz, and @coruscate to enlighten and empower women in the blockchain & beyond!


I introduced myself to this platform a few years ago, and you can learn much more about me and my passions by following my blog. Here, let me say that


Yes, I LOVE the Steem blockchain! I have been head over heels smitten since the day I heard about it from my mentor and have been a regular and dedicated content creator ever since. This is the new paradigm of social media that offers legit financial freedom - the implications are THRILLING!



Yes, I have a great desire to make the community stronger. My life is all I have to shine my values, so I live a remarkable existence dedicated to community and service to the greater good in @quinneaker's legendary @gardenofeden ecovillage. I see and appreciate the great value in our coming together and supporting one another. I want every individual to be happy, healthy, and free so the whole is more powerful too!



Yes, I have unique gifts to share! I regularly bring yoga and glorious triumph to this platform in hopes it makes your life better! I am living proof that healing knows no bounds, and I dedicate myself towards it every day. It is my duty and my pleasure to present the countless solutions I've learned through this life of horrific lows to soaring heights to inspire YOU to thriving health and wellness on the physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual planes.



Yes, it is my goal to empower women - and men, and children - to find their creative voice and live their most awesome lives possible! I accept responsibility for my existence and give thanks that I have the power to make it anything I want it to be! I know inspiration and hope are often the difference between heaven and hell, and it is my honor to be a muse for embodying your best self too.


The Muse Project has vast potential,
and I'm excited to embrace this with one and ALL!




I am really, REALLY good at wishing, so allow me to BLESS UP & BLISS OUT:

May we inspire and uplift each other. May we be lights in the darkness, and may we offer shade when the lights are too bright :) May we find health on every level, wealth in all its forms, happiness unbound, love unconditional, and freedom beyond our wildest dreams. May we embrace and embody our divine worth and unlimited potential. May we build a better world for ALL, and may our collaboration improve life for generations to come!

Ahhhhhh, it feels nice to get the vibes on point from the get go! 💛



Much more to come from me and this team of strong women. Catch us at the STEEM CREATORS CONFERENCE in VEGAS April 13-15, and let's POWER UP the future!






💛 Sara!
@saramiller

Sort:  

This,

my goal to empower women - and men, and children - to find their creative voice and live their most awesome lives possible! I

I cannot tell you how much I emphasize on finding ones inner creative voice. I am very passionate about creating content, more of writing really. I am naturally not a talkative person, I have come toto realize I best express myself in writing and hence I have to fully embrace it. Initially I experienced alot of 'writer's block' but as I continue to scribble and write my thoughts away, I have come to really enjoy it. @museproject sounds like such an interesting thing to be apart of. I will definitely be poking around.

As for the #steemcreators conference, I may not be there in person, but I will be there in spirit. I and many others :) Continents apart but spiritually together.
I am part of #DynamicSteemians and we shall be physically represented by our leader @dynamicgreentk , I hope you guys meet on our behalf @saramiller
Xoxo
try-1-1.gif

@elsiekjay, what a thoughtful and genuine comment, thank you. We are friends with the guys at Dynamic, it’s good to see you on the thread.

This is amazing! Really exciting to see creative women stepping up to do something special like this.

Like you, I’m really enjoying my steem journey. Once I figured out how to navigate and be a part of the community, all I’ve wanted to do is contribute to the growth of this platform.

I just joined in January. Now I’m trying to figure out a way to get to the conference. Hopefully, I’ll see you there.

Would be great to see you in Vegas @nikema! This is gonna be a powerful conference and lots of opportunity for meaningful collaboration.

I'm really glad to hear you're digging it here! I think Steem has totally changed the game in a lot of dimensions and has already created so much greatness - the @museproject is another inspiring development. I'm stoked to see what the future brings!

I trying for a miracle so I can get there. I'm actually not too far from Vegas to drive. Either way, I'll be watching the streams from the conference. Our #dynamicsteemians admin @dynamicgreentk will be there taking it all in. I may have to live vicariously through him.

OMG this is a great project! Your strength is unity. And you'll go far with it ;) Bravo!

Thank you @avivakohen! Check out our intro post: https://busy.org/@museproject/introducing-the-muse-project
The best part is that we're going to donate "scholarships" to women from all over the world! Stay tuned for more on that 💛

Thank you very much @avivakohen we so appreciate the support.

Phenomenal post. Love it. Can't wait to see all on stage together.

Gonna be epic!

Loe your art and photos. Very fun and ineresting. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hi Joey, nice to meet you!

how to join it?

You're interested in being part of the @museproject? That's great to hear @ayudiarifki! Check out our intro post: https://busy.org/@museproject/introducing-the-muse-project
and let's get you in touch with @ogc.

Hello @ayudiarifki, thank you so much for your interest. We are in the building phases of the Muse Project right now. Once we move into the next, we will start accepting posts from other creators as well. Please follow, comment, and thank you for being involved!

Much success to your conference in Las Vegas.

You are welcome. Have a blessed day.

YES YES YES @saramiller! I love what you're about and the way you are about it! Thanks for that Bless Up and Bliss Out moment. I' right there with you. The Muse Project will have much greatness to share, and your participation in it is priceless. I'm grateful to know you, support you, and see that you are paying it forward!!!! Thank god for Sara!!! <3 <3 <3

Thank all the gods for @everlove!! 💛

Hehehehe--yes, let's thank them all!! <3

very inspiring blog thank you for the motivation keep up my friend

You're welcome!

That's a great inspiration post.thanks for sharing...

You're so welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76