The diary game season-6|| #75. 20-02-2022

in #steemit2 years ago

Hello foodies this is your Mursaleen from Kashmir.I hope that you all are doing well, enjoying you are happy annd healthy life. Today I am going to share another interesting day with my meals. So now let's start with todays diary game of mine.

Morning.🍽️🍳
I wake early the did my break fast to day, I decided to eat omlate with chapati. The overall quantity of food was less but it was indeed yummy.

Afternoon.
In afternoon I eat pizza. I did with my lunch at school cafe pirates . It was so testy and I enjoyed it with my friends.

Evening
In evening, my mom cooked chicken mix with onions and I enjoyed with chapati

So that all for my food diary today. So this was my hole day meals. I hope you like my day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36