@Zenchess - I can't stop thinking about you :)

in #steemit7 years ago

It was Zen Statement. It was brilliant. It was @ZenChess

First of all, let's go to quick review. I come to SteemIt 5 days ago. I write a post that was already prepared in my mind for days, waiting for approval. Even though people around me, there is less than 1% understanding my thoughts so clearly and so directly.

My post has title Anti-Steemer. It's pretty polite and direct post about few things said indirectly. First comment that strikes me like a Thunder - this guy... @zenchess

I was pretty happy coming to a place like this and having someone like him as first communication. It gave me more power for my goals and intentions.

Best of all, you man actually confirmed that Chess Master is eternal student of Logic.

Grateful for meeting such mind here, i'm happy follower of yours eternally.

Sort:  

:)

Thanks. I seriously meant every word of it.

Congratulations @murda-ra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

those chess pieces look so beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67