introducing myself

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hlw,everyone Assalamu alykum.Good morning.
I'm so glad to introduce myself with you guy's. This is nusrat munia.I live in dhaka.before 1 year ago I completed M, S, C from comilla victoria college.
In my family there are two members me nd my hubby.He love nd support me always....my hobby is wetting in rain nd listening music. I have some extra qualifications beside my study... like cooking, playing chess. I also like travelling, shopping,watching tv etc....
this is my first post in steemit... just start tody but I will continue to post in steemit. keep me in your prayers. thank you. 😊

image

Sort:  

welcome

welcome dear😊

thank u bro

Nice to meet you..just upvote for u..

Congratulations @munia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great to see such a nice one

Welcome to Steemit hope our journey will go far.
What say ?

@munia
you are welcome to this beautiful community where we share ideas. I liked it when you mentioned other skills apart from college life.

Am new here too, but we will get there together soon. I will follow you.

@incometips

thank u so much... its just the begging of a great journey

Wa'alaikumsalam, welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03