the same flowers with different colors different

in #steemit6 years ago

image


young flowers look very beautiful even look very fresh with white color mixed with color. ![image]()
although I took the picture with a distance this flower still looks beautiful and fresh with white color ![image]()
if this one colored even though with the same flowers just different from the color alone if the above is white but this color is unggu, although different colors same interest above but this flower no less beautiful. ![image]() and steemit friends can choose from both of these flower colors which friend steemit likes to please in the comments below👇

and do not forget to follow me @muna10

Greetings of friendship😊

Sort:  

I think personally I prefer white because white is a very bright color

thank still has commented and has selected one of the flowers from my post results
@iqbalmuhammad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36