600 followers!!! Thanks so much everyone!

in #steemit6 years ago

Every single time I hit another milestone here on steemit I am a little surprised. It just blows my mind that people are genuinely interested in my life and my children.

4E3C1132-FA46-46DE-B223-3B4EC882781F.jpeg

I love sharing our ups and downs. The fun and the laughter and the tears and tantrums, lots of tantrums. But day after day I receive so much back from this community.

I feel like I have a voice and a place to belong. When people comment I feel the sincerity of their words. I know they have read what I have put out there and they genuinely feel a connection to what I’m going through.

I love that steemit has a place for everyone. It allows us to share in a way that other platforms do not.

I have met some wonderful people here. People who are on the same journey as I am and it has given me another whole network of support.

It has also given me the opportunity to share my journey and educate others about Autism. Something i am very passionate about as education is the first step to acceptance.

So from the bottom of my heart I thank each and everyone of you who have taken the time to follow me and share my journey.

As always

Thanks for reading

@mumofmany.

Source: shutterstock

Sort:  

Amazing, hopefully the future can be more than now @mumofmany

Thanking you

I agree also with you Nice post and thank to share

congratulations and wish you all the best dear.

Thank you kindly.

Congrats on the milestone. Here's to the next 600 followers! And I think it's great you educate people about autism via Steemit :)

Thank you! It has become my little mission!

Thank you for your sincerity and your stories. Have you read the book; the essential 5? It is so recognizable; the Who, When, Where, How and What in the world of autism.

Thank you, no I haven’t read it. I will have to find it. Thanks for info

u just got 601😀

no problemo😀..we re all family

600 followers means many who are happy with you including me, good luck always

Thank you very much!

Awww Congratulations hun!!
You're on an amazing journey, it's actually and honor to witness it and such an eye opener to "see the other side".

Thank you for sharing yourself with us. 🌷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64