You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Has a Problem that Only You Can Help Fix

in #steemit8 years ago

Most of my posts are about pregnancy and parenting and so I was a bit doubtful at first about whether anyone on Steemit would bother reading all the way through them! It did seem like a male dominated platform (and still does). However, I've been pleasantly surprised with some of the comments I've received from men who have read my posts. The whole point of something like Steemit is that people are sharing their personal views or areas of expertise. It doesn't mean they only want to read things similar to what they have shared. It's nice to be exposed to different personalities and view points.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68109.99
ETH 2636.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69