You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use your Steem Power, or lose it... so why you being so cheap authors?

in #steemit6 years ago

You motive is worth appreciating, you use all of your steem power, who does it, I don't think there will be enough people on this platform who do so, and you are one of them, keep doing such work, also you don't flag spammers, you let them go, you really have a golden heart, my words cant describe yourself, I dont get what did you meant by third world people, whome are you referring here?

Sort:  

I don't flag them, because it takes away Steem Power that I could be giving to someone who actually posts something beneficial.

I always though it is a common courtesy response to upvote those that comment on one’s post. Unfortunately I noticed that even on the posts where I have comments, there are no upvotes. Also, the bigger the players the less they seem to upvote.

the bigger the players the less they seem to upvote.

This will never make any sense to me... what the fuck are they going to do with there Steem Power if not use it... what a waste!

I didn't knew it, you are really doing a nice work mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66