1 million steem accounts : My journey on steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

U5du1Yoi79TsKjSjqWLUQoU1tnXhR91_1680x8400.png

A very Good morning to all of my steem friends

I am here to share my journey on steemit but first of all lets greet steem for it's 1 million accounts. It's really an achievement.
Before going through steemit I wasn't aware about crypto, I heard about BTC in the news, some of our Bollywood actors purchasing it and government taking strict action against them, in our country crypto was banned recently.
I joined steemit in the month of February this year. A friend of mine @rjunaid12 told me about it. In the very beginning I thought it's just wastage of time and I shouldn't use it.
But I was wrong, at that time I wasn't aware about it's use, how we can earn money. Now I have learned little bit about steemit as well as crypto after joining this platform.

What is steemit?

Steemit is a social media platform were you can earn money easily, it's not like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram where you just upload the post and comment on the posts you like. Here you can earn while posting quality stuff, you can earn while commenting on posts you like. And the good thing is here people aren't greedy they support new comers but the thing is you aren't allowed to copy things from Google, only original stuff is allowed.
9KyHPh Z58x2fZ3bQjOmG7rQHweZ6CdAx259SdMFKWjzwIk2njIRfFmk7d1oCK3d8XERv1rVZuyKZuyKdXYvgkAAAANSURBVPWy2kfHNkX f8mEMmY18Cz5AAAAAElFTkSuQmCC.jpg

How can we earn on steem

  1. Earn by simply posting stuff.
  2. Earn by commenting on blogs of other people.
  3. Earn by streaming games (Dlive for that).
  4. Earn by singing (DSound for that).
  5. Earn by uploading travel videos (Dtube for that).

Amazing people that helped me grow on this platform.

  1. @dimimp
  2. @onceuponatime
  3. @acidyo
  4. @greenman
  5. @surfyogi
  6. @surpassinggoogle
    And many more....
    I haven't invested in any cryptocurrency and Steem is the only crypto I have and in which I believe.

I would like to share my blogs in which I was supported a lot by some amazing people on this platform.

Screenshot_20180517-123842.jpg
Screenshot_20180517-123848.jpgScreenshot_20180517-123907.jpg
I am a hell of a gamer and I love stuff that makes me laugh, so I go through @acidyo's blog more often as he is a hell of a gamer and I don't miss @comedyopenmic as well, comedyopenmic is really a funny platform where you get entertained. There is a lot here on steemit which I haven't discovered yet. Hope I will learn about it more and more with passion.

Thanks for the read my friends.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mumin007! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mumin007 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Was planning on putting one together but got busy :)

Congratulations @mumin007! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I just started my journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48