Ooops

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Posted mistakenly.

***EDIT: Special Announcement. I have reached one of my goals and I have reached 300 + followers, I will be making announcements of giveaways soon. Keep posted; like and follow to have a chance to be rewarded.

Sort:  

But still some great upvotes :)

I don't think it's actually a mistake.

@mulletwang help us to solve with the answer?
Was it a test, on purpose or an honest mistake?

Truly an honest mistake. I am out of town working long hours and posted while exhausted. I should have edited the post; but, hindsight is always 20/20. I will use this to make an announcement tomorrow evening or Saturday.

I'll take advantage of having the attention of some of my loyal followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54