promote steemit and shows logos steemit while drinking coffee( Mempromosikan steemit dan memperlihatkan logo-logo steemit sambil minum kopi)

in #steemit6 years ago

hi friends steemiants all hopefully fine and healthy always in work in this steemit, friend steemit all already on coffee yet, if not let us go together with coffee let's be more steady.

(hai sahabat steemiants semua semoga baik-baik saja dan sehat selalu dalam berkarya di steemit ini, sahabat steemit semua udah pada ngopi belum, kalau belum ayo kita ngopi bareng biar lebih mantap.)
image
a nice cup of coffee makes our minds more enthusiastic, to post, in this cup of coffee I edit the promo steem.

(secangkir kopi yang enak membuat pikiran kita lebih semangat, untuk memposting, di gelas kopi ini saya edit promo steem.)
image

I drink coffee I want to promote this steemit to a friend who has not played this steemit, let more of these steemit players.

(Saya minum kopi saya ingin mempromosikan steemit ini pada sahabat yang belum main steemit ini,biar lebih banyak pemain steemit ini.)
image
and I want to show you the steemit logos I created or edit with pixlr cameras, while sitting I make a steemit logo always.

(dan saya ingin memperlihatkan logo-logo steemit yang saya buat atau edit dengan kamera pixlr, sambil duduk saya membuat logo steemit selalu.)
image
So can I say more and less me, hopefully all friends like with my post, and hopefully my post applies to all friend steemiants, thank you steemit friend.

(Demikian yang dapat saya sampaikan lebih dan kurang saya, semoga sahabat semua suka dengan postingan saya, dan semoga postingan saya berlaku pada sahabat steemiants semua, terima kasih sobat steemit.)

By @muksl122
Special Thanks @good-karma

Upvote and follow me @muksl122

Sort:  

Terima kasih boss hhh

This post has received a 0.55 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @muksl122.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61