How much your voting power worth

in #steemit7 years ago

DQmUYc6xhd2kSuZWjMSfBxGZAfUqSxDjBxpiNLQmKpLZ4fc_1680x8400.jpg
Friends I know you are really excited after the Hardfock 19 because after that our voting power is increased tremendously,

But many of you have a doubt about, that if you vote someone with your hundred percent or less voting power how much reward given by your vote to that person??

Let's see,

First of all you have to visit,

SteemNow.com You can now check how much your upvote is worth.

Simply type your username and you will get your current voting power with how much your vote weights.

If this will help you please follow me and give me a upvote and resteem this post thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks

This is an interesting and useful tool. I've just started by I can compare my stats against other peoples stats easily. This way I should hopefully be able to improve my power!

Thanks again!

Agreed, Follow me i will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44