Me and my little broether

in #steemit6 years ago

imageIncrease in your size, my age too. The greater my demand for adulthood. But it was not as easy as I'd imagined. I grew up and began to face life with diverse problems. Sorry if I do not have time to accompany you to study, help make homework, even sometimes I'm angry because of your obnoxiousness. I am busy with all my affairs. Forgive me, if I can not be an exemplary brother for you. I'm sorry that sometimes ignore you, I am sometimes yelled at you, I who scolded you for your behavior. Sorry for all the disappointment you feel. I never meant to do that to you. Really, I want to spend some time for you, play, study together, do silly things, help clean up the house, listen to your stories and all the things you want to do with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55