Need suggestions/how to get followers/write posts

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

one-against-all-1744093_1280.jpg

hello steemians, I have joined steemit about three weeks ago. And I want suggestions and tips from the higher RP members of the steemit community about how to get more followers, the real followers not bots, and how to write and express ideas, feelings and experiences in a better way. how to make a post attractive to people so they comment and give their point of view. I am going to start real posting from the next week but I think without having many followers no one appreciates good work.please comment below and give suggestions how to have many followers.

image source

Sort:  

Hey muhamma, I am also a newcomer, I just write from my heart. I feel this is the most important, because it’s the true expression. If you do this you write in a way that enriches your own life and the lives of others on many levels.

There are also steemians who post just to be popular, they might be successful and that is great, I applaud them. But I’m more looking for the heart connection because that is the most true for me. I have seen many authentic posts on this platform and to me they are the best.

Love and Light

Thanks man for your support and suggestions. I want to make connections with people who share their views, make friends etc. I am not here only for earning some bucks but to understand people from difderent regions. Talk with them.

That's great, I have a similar view. I care about true value of joy and integrity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36