Between Steemit and Bitcoin

in #steemit6 years ago

By Ryuuyamato

Hello steemians all ...... !!!

In my post this time, I will draw a comparison between steemit and bitcoin.

image

Steemit itself stands on 4 July 2016.
Steemit a social media with virtual money prize that runs over blockchain steem.
The initial concept of steemit is explained in a white book released in March 2017 and updated in August 2017.
Speaking of the financial system, steemit has two tokens, 'steem' and 'steem dollars' and there are also enthusiasts who invest or store their tokens in the form of 'steem power'.
While bitcoin stands in 2009.
Bitcoin is an electronic money set up by 'satoshi nakamoto'.
Bitcoin itself relies on transfer amounts on public accounts using public key cryptography. All transactions are open to the public and stored in a distributed database, to reduce the size of the storage area, a mercle tree is used.
To find information about steemit, I follow @ muhril16

So I will share my thoughts also in the hope of encouraging you to see the long-term value of steemit.
For a more complete comparison you can see on vlog @muhril 16

Thanks for you guys who have upvote my post and you can also follow me @muhammad 21

#steemit #steemthat #upvote

Sort:  

I WILL UPVOTE AND RESTEEM YOUR BLOG POST TO MY 35,000+ FOLLOWERS. JUST SEND 0.5 SBD OR 0.5 STEEM TO a-0-0 WITH YOUR BLOG POST WEB PAGE ADDRESS IN THE MEMO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28