My Diary || 21 May 2024 || Tuesday || Enjoyment,Games,Prayers ||

in #steemitlast month (edited)

Hello Steemians, how are you all hope you are all fine. Today I am here to share my Tuesday diary. So Let's begin.

Fajr Prayer:

Yesterday I went to bed at 9:30 pm and at 4:00 am suddenly my eyes opened to the alarm bell. I prepared myself for Salah at 4:30 am I offered my Fajr prayer. After that I came to my house and ate my breakfast which was very tasty. Yesterday was my last practical so today was my off and I was at the house all day.

Waching T.V:

When my siblings went to school I plugged the switch of the television and watched my favorite series (Sultan Salah-Uddin Ayyubi). As this series was one of my favorite series I watched it for about 2 hours with my snacks which was quite fun. The Sultan belongs to the Ayyubi family but he was adopted by Sultan Noor-ud-din who belongs to the Zangi family. After the death of Noor-ud-din Sultan Salahuddin Ayyubi who was adopted by Noor-ud-din became the new Sultan 1174 of Egypt after the death of his father in 1171. I also recommend this series to you all because this series is a very thrilling and historical one. You can easily find this series on the Internet by searching for it.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-21 at 6.19.19 AM.jpeg

Cleaning Fans:

After that series when my mother was going to college, she told me to clean the fans because the speed of fans was quite slow due to the dust on it. At 10:15 am I started cleaning the fans which was a tiresome job. After that I drank fresh lemon juice which was prepared by my sister. The squash refreshed me a lot.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-21 at 6.23.53 AM.jpeg

Lunch:

At 1:30 am my sister cooked rice which we all enjoyed a lot. The rice was quite tasty because my sister is a good chef. He prepared rice in 45 minutes and presented very well but I couldn't eat that time because I was sleeping when I woke up at 3:30 am I ate rice which was quite delicious.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-21 at 6.19.16 AM.jpeg

Played Badminton:

At 4:00 am I played badminton on my house roof with my friend. He scored 7 points and I scored 11 points then he went to his house because his mother was calling him so we had to stop the game. I come back to my room pick up my laptop and watch some reels on Instagram.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-21 at 6.19.18 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-21 at 6.19.19 AM (1).jpeg

Asar Prayers:

At 5:30 am I went to the masjid and offered my prayers then my friends were playing football in the street. I also joined them and played football with them which was quite fun. At last one of my friends shot the football then the football disappeared in the neighbor's house. When we requested him to kindly give us a football as this football came here mistakenly he told us that I would not give us a football because it crushed my plants then he closed the door of his house.

Playing Online Game:

At 7:00 am I turned on my PC and played FreeFire game with my friends for about two hours from 7:00 am to 9:00 am. I love games so much but games are not useful and it damages our brain and whenever I don't play games then I am in a very angry mood and can't tolerate anything which is not a good habit so I'm thinking of ending free-fire games and focuses only and only on STEEMIT.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-21 at 6.19.17 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-21 at 6.19.17 AM.jpeg

Isha Prayers:

At 9:00 am I went to Masjid and offered my Isha prayers and then I went to Market and ate Shami Berger in Nawab Market. When I came home my mom prepared dinner for me but I excused her because I already enjoyed Berger and now I was full then I went to bed to sleep.

Bye Bye!
Have a Nice Day.
Posting to @muhammad-ahmad's blog.
Pakistan
21 May 2024

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53