MY HOPE TO THE COMMUNITY STEEMIT ACEH AND ALSO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY INDONESIA

in #steemit6 years ago

image
source

OPENERS:

How is everything, of course in good health and always eager to make the best articles and useful.
As proof if I strongly support and want the development of community aceh steemit, then I ask all the steemians to support and give your voice to the quality ariel made by community steemit aceh
I hereby request the entire community of Aceh's steemit to be mutually helpless for our common good and progress

PRINCIPAL POINTS:

In this month I found some articles in aceh language, for me personally this is good for those who just join steemit, and can not write in english or in indonesian, they only understand aceh language, because according to my personal opinion, there is aceh society that only understand one language that is aceh language.

Or those who create an article in aceh language with specific intentions and goals, for the advancement of community steemit aceh, for me it is also good for aceh steemit community can write articles in aceh language, that is the language they use daily.

MY EXPECTATIONS :

Especially for community aceh steemit

Specifically I personally, I will support and give my voice to articles that speak aceh, which I consider qualified and useful, if I find the article. My hope to the community of Aceh's steemit can also help each other and vote on an article that speaks aceh language, and you think the article is qualified and useful, it's all for the betterment and good of us all

My hope to the Indonesian steemit community

My hope to steemit indonesi community is also to be able to support community aceh steemit because aceh also part of indonesia, it is appropriate we help each other, if you find article in aceh language and you are scared, understand the contents of the article, and you realize the article is quality and useful, I hope you to be able to support and cast your vote.

image
source

CONCLUSION:

Let's help each other to progress together, do not make a difference between us, give your voice to arikel that berkuliatas and useful both in aceh language or in indonesian language. Aceh is part of Indonesia we should help each other and also be in line.

closing:

Until here this aryikel I write, may be accepted by all parties, if there is my words are wrong please forgive me because I am only ordinary people who do not escape from the mistake.

hopefully useful for my friends and I wish that we all succeed in this steemit, amin
do not forget
follow me @muhajir169
vote also yes

best regards steemit indonesia....

image

Sort:  

woow......... I like this...
where is it ???

Thanks
Bireun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43