50 Followers - Its giveaway timesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Its been 7 days since I have joined STEEMIT and already have 47 Followers.

Since I am reaching 50 followers mark, I am going to give a SMALL amount of STEEM Dollar to few lucky people ( 4 people)

Rule of game is simple:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Write something about you in comment (Must be interesting)
  3. Follow me
  4. Resteem this post.

I will chose 3 random people to tip them.

However 50th Follower will be tipped without any selection.

Best of luck

Sort:  

I am a magician, but I do magic specifically with cards, I made a video for a contest and I won it, it's in Spanish but I'm sure you can understand it, advance it until the second 26 =D
PD: Wish me luck

Thank you :) Just sent you a tip. ENJOY :)

thank you very much :D

I'm not a magician ;-)

Thank you, Just sent you a tip :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05