Intro after Working 10 days on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone
Few days ago i start steemit with the help of my friend.when my friend tell me about this
i can't believe they give money just by make post on steemit. When my friend withdrawal
money from the steemit then i believe and start the community.
My journey is small on steemit but i am happy that i am earning money little
but without any risk.
Here is my few days status on steemit

You can also check you steemit status. Just follow the simple steps
Click on this link http://steem.supply/
type your username and click lookup
Enjoy and check your status daily basis
Upvoted if you like and follow for more post

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @mubasharpk77, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks bro for sharing your staus with us
you are going good don't lose your hope upvoted

Thank you very much

nice post. I just upvoted you

thank you very much

Yes this is amazing system

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63