interested in the beauty of the tip of Sumatra (aceh).

in #steemit6 years ago

image

Hello my best friend, in a blessed morning may all our activities run smoothly, I mubarr 'I'm steemit user from indonesia, but now i am in aceh,

image

Aceh is a walayah located at the end of polo sumatra, aceh is the richest region in the country of indonesia, aceh also has a beautiful place of tourism, one of the fresh sea in gayo,

image

Many foreigners who visit Aceh, Aceh also has a special drink, namely Aceh coffee, which is now famous all over the world.

image

Sort:  


Hello @mubarr!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

greetings from us to aceh.

Aceh is indeed the best place to visit, the people of Aceh are familiar with the community.

let's go, let's get closer.

Nice to meet you. Welcome to Steemit!
i am also in aceh
I am also new here, and I can not wait to see more of your posts, start following you, would appreciate if you follow me back :)
and Upvote me

Ka bereh nyan, jeut ta atoe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99