You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Essentials - The Sexiest Bot on the Internet

in #steemit6 years ago

My suggestion (for everyone who does video posts) is to still write a short synopsis of what's in the video, for those of us with sketchy wifi who can't always watch them. I can read a whole post or two in the time it takes longer videos to buffer...and when it comes to dtube, I have yet to get it to work at all.

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion. I will write some longer summaries. That is solid advice. Yes, I'm very disappointed in Dtube lack of progress on sorting out issues. I'm afraid they may have killed their brand by releasing before they were ready. In any event, if they sort it out I will post there because I prefer to stay on the Steem blockchain.

You're welcome! I wonder why they launched it before it was fully ready?! I know I'm not the only person who has given up on them. I'll just watch for an announcement that it's all sorted out, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39