Sort:  

Sorry for that, I forked it so that you receive credit.

No please don't. Because I do not want anyone to fork my work. I will write it in my profile now. And please refer to this comment where you see that github does not enforce any license on repositories. If a repository does not have a license like mine, you have to talk to the owner.

Ok, deleted this fork.
Sorry, but I acted according to their license not comments and now I am getting my other posts flagged, too. Don't you think that it is too much?

I spoke to @austbitbank earliner and he provided a more fair solution. He will remove the flag from post and you receive the full liquid credit for the post I made. I in turn will not use your code on steemtools.club

I agreed with @ausbitbank and he removed his flag. And I did not ask anyone to flag your other posts.

I know that you did not want anything like that to happen, but never mind what happened is in the past.
And thank you for understanding.

I removed my flag too. But you haven't taken the tool down. Neither have you edited your post. You're still using my code. This is only going to be bad for yourself...

Thanks. Give me an hour to take it down. What do you want to be edited in the post?

I don't know. It's up to you to figure it out. This is more of a conscience issue than a legal issue. Now you know that I do not want you to use my code. But no one, including me, can truly stop you from doing so...

Removed your code from site by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49