You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Deal, Rip Off or SCAM? Would You Pay 4 SBD for a Resteem? I Wouldn't!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Rip off. He's following 32K+ people and less than 30% are following him back. I got a message from him too in my wallet. What's worse is that he's used a plagiarized tool to message people. I don't think he's plagiarized my tool though. Someone else has and I wrote a post about it. Upvoted and RESTEEMED...

If your content is good, people will upvote and resteem without you begging for it!
One suggestion: I would change the header/feature image of this post to Fry instead of your screenshot!

Heh. I just did a bit of research through my programming skills to find out how many of his followers have voted in the past 48 hours, and I found out that more than 50% of them haven't! It even gets worse when it comes to commenting. 6033 of his followers haven't posted or commented in the past 48 hours... But this is what happens with follow-for-follow. You get a bunch of dead followers basically who will either unfollow you or abandon their account later on...

Sort:  

Yeah for sure!!! So interesting that you managed to find those things out though about all the dead followers.
that really sucks that someone plagiarised your tool!!!! how crazy!

Yeah! Her sister just used my TIPPER to announce that RESTEEMS will now be only $2 SBD. Looks like she's sending this message to almost 5000 of her followers!

hahah well at least your tool is getting put to some use :)
that's so funny... I guess not enough business going in at 4SBD a pop

I know aye 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55