DAILY STEEM DOLLARS GIVEAWAY: UPVOTE TO ENTER #8

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

RandomGameLogo.png


Good Day Steemians!

It's time for daily SBD giveaway. Anyone who upvotes this post will have a chance to win. The prize pool depends on the amount of rewards this post will make. Each winner will get 10% of my rewards.

Follow Me

For the results and more giveaways, make sure you follow me. I will go live on YouTube to choose the winners and will then calculate and transfer the rewards to them once the post is paid out.

Upvote, Comment and Resteem

To increase the prize pool, consider commenting and/or resteeming.

Live Results

To watch this giveaway unfold live on YouTube, CLICK HERE.

Winners To Be Advised

1. TBA [10% of Author Rewards]
2. TBA [10% of Author Rewards]
3. TBA [10% of Author Rewards]


tumblr-banners_18663.jpg


Today's Scriptures, 9 June 2017

"A whip for the horse, a bridle for the donkey, and a rod for the backs of fools! Do not answer a fool according to his folly, or you yourself will be just like him. Answer a fool according to his folly, or he will be wise in his own eyes."Proverbs 26:3-5 [Read more at http://bible.com]

U5du8MUqdfu4PV7Sn3XCXH5AyDPJwjr_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Spare the rod spoil the child they say. That one sounds ---> unsound to me. Proverbs I think got it right.

I have just followed you Marcus (@msg768) .. Count me in :)

As long as you upvote, you're gonna be counted in! :)

cool! thank you :)

I'm in buddy.
I like this I really hope it catches on.
@tremendospercy

Good luck :)

Hey! did I win from yesterdays giveaway? or has it not occurred yet?

Everyday's giveaway will be due a week after. Today I did the first one which I posted last week on the 2nd of June. I post a new article for the results and tag everyone who's voted plus the winners.

Only the 3rd thing I've read on Steem, so why now give it a whirl? I think I upvoted it right :)

CORRECT. Why not! :P

Lord, give us the wisdom to know which way to respond..

Upvote, followed

Cheers mate. Followed you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72