DAILY STEEM DOLLARS GIVEAWAY: UPVOTE TO ENTER #7

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

RandomGameLogo.png


Good Day Steemians!

It's time for daily SBD giveaway. Anyone who upvotes this post will have a chance to win. The prize pool depends on the amount of rewards this post will make. Each winner will get 10% of my rewards.

Follow Me

For the results and more giveaways, make sure you follow me. I will go live on YouTube to choose the winners and will then calculate and transfer the rewards to them once the post is paid out.

Upvote, Comment and Resteem

To increase the prize pool, consider commenting and/or resteeming.

Live Results

To watch this giveaway unfold live on YouTube, CLICK HERE.

Winners To Be Advised

1. TBA [10% of Author Rewards]
2. TBA [10% of Author Rewards]
3. TBA [10% of Author Rewards]


tumblr-banners_18663.jpg


Today's Scriptures, 8 June 2017

"Blessed are those who listen to me, watching daily at my doors, waiting at my doorway. For those who find me find life and receive favor from the Lord. But those who fail to find me harm themselves; all who hate me love death." —Proverbs 8:34-36 [Read more at http://bible.com]

U5du8MUqdfu4PV7Sn3XCXH5AyDPJwjr_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Im definitely in on this one! Common Baby!

Good luck! Tomorrow this time, I will announce the winners of the first one!

You're in as long you upvote! Good luck :]

Done that.

Good luck to everyone!

Those who find God find eternal life! Good luck!

Good luck everyone.

Good luck :)

Count me in, I'm ready to fight

This ain't a fight though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40