DAILY STEEM DOLLARS GIVEAWAY: UPVOTE TO ENTER #12

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

orange.png


Random Game—Daily SBD Giveaway

HOW TO SIGN UP

It's time for @msg768's daily SBD giveaway. Anyone who upvotes this post will have a chance to win. The prize pool depends on the amount of rewards this post will make. Each winner will get 10% of my rewards.

MAKE SURE YOU FOLLOW ME

For the results and more giveaways, make sure you follow me. I will publish a separate post at the end of this post's payout to announce the winners, and will then calculate and transfer the rewards to them. ALSO, those who do not follow me, will not enter the draw.

HOW TO TRIPLE YOUR CHANCES

To increase the prize pool, consider commenting and resteeming. RESTEEM to TRIPLE your chances! YES, RESTEEMING this post will TRIPLE your chances in the draw. Wanna increase your chances even more? Leave a comment!

WINNERS TO BE ADVISED

  • 1: TBA [10% of Author Rewards]
  • 2: TBA [10% of Author Rewards]
  • 3: TBA [10% of Author Rewards]

AMENDMENTS

1st Amendment

The prize per winner is capped at 2 SBD. If it rises above this level, the number of winners will increase.

2nd Amendment

The maximum number of winners per game is 20.


goodlife-orange.jpg


Today's Scriptures, 13 June 2017

"When the righteous thrive, the people rejoice; when the wicked rule, the people groan."Proverbs 29:2

[Read more at http://bible.com]


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME@msg768


STEEMON-.png


Sort:  

Great initiative!

I'm soooo gonna win!! I have a fool-proof plan... I upvote, then I comment, then I resteem. It's gotta work!!

Win or lose you've still got those sweet sweet comment upvotes 🤤

Lol! I upvoted before this post reached 2 votes, and resteemed..
Am not to win..
Am here to help @msg768 if I can.

Thanks mate :]

I think i also !

Usually I do not play such games. I'll see if this may change my mind... :)

Good luck! :]

Cool game ! I love contests ! Upped 100%power and res teemed !👍👍👍

This one exploded and went above 20 bucks! I think it's because you resteemed it! LOL :P

haha I hope so ! thanks ! 👍👍👍

Hi I upvoted and resteemed

Cheers and good luck! :]

Good idea, I wish I could win.

This is awesome, I would love to win.

fingers crossed. thanks for the generous game!

Why did the resteem button disappear?

Because this post is already paid! :]

I never win anything but I will sure as heck try anyway haha

Make sure you read the rules and follow them! :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14