DAILY STEEM DOLLARS GIVEAWAY: UPVOTE TO ENTER #1

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

RandomGameLogo.png


Good Day Steemians!

It's time for daily SBD giveaway. Anyone who upvotes this post will have a chance to win. The prize pool depends on the amount of rewards this post will make. Each winner will get 10% of my rewards.

Follow Me

For the results and more giveaways, make sure you follow me. I will go live on YouTube to choose the winners and will then calculate and transfer the rewards to them once the post is paid out.

Upvote, Comment and Resteem

To increase the prize pool, consider commenting and/or resteeming.

Live Results

To watch this giveaway unfold live on YouTube, CLICK HERE.

Winners To Be Advised

1. TBA [10% of Author Rewards]
2. TBA [10% of Author Rewards]
3. TBA [10% of Author Rewards]


tumblr-banners_18663.jpg


Today's Scriptures, 2 June 2017

"To fear the Lord is to hate evil; I hate pride and arrogance, evil behavior and perverse speech. Counsel and sound judgment are mine; I have insight, I have power. By me kings reign and rulers issue decrees that are just; by me princes govern, and nobles—all who rule on earth."Proverbs 8:13-16 [Read more at http://bible.com]

U5du8MUqdfu4PV7Sn3XCXH5AyDPJwjr_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Look forward to the announcement of the winners.

This is hopefully gonna be a daily thing so before the announcement of this one, there's gonna be another six one of these! Make sure you follow me and participate in them all! :)

I already follow you, I'll be keeping an eye out for these. :)

Fantastic! And I'm following you too! :)

Nice, thanks.

Sounds good, I will be checking out your blog every day)

Thanks! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.98 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Awesome idea ... Hope you get lots of participants .. up,re & fol ... Cheers buddy @msg768

Thank you for participating! :)

Nice, i like the lottery ;-)

Who doesn't! LOL :P

Following to see what happens! :)

Good luck! :P

This has 70 upvotes, this need some whales to support

Here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@albertvhons/quick-review-steemit-levels-what-level-are-you-now

Check that..
They can affect too much in every upvotes, can rewards from $0.01 to more

What happened?

I was think I must text this..

I'm also looking forward to find out who will be the lucky steemians.

Make sure you follow me then! :)

Thank you for the chance. Good Luck to you and the winner. Upvoted and followed.

Cheers mate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26