Celebrating The New Hard Fork! Giving Away 3 SBD To The Best Comment! :D

in #steemit7 years ago

I am pretty much happy with the new fork and how the fight for equality seems to have benefited the minnows immensely. My daily giveaway post that was paid out before the fork at about 22 dollars, would be worth about 80 dollars now! The sad thing is that it was finalized a few minutes before the fork! :[

Anyway... Tell me something funny or informative down below and I will give away 3 SBDs to the best comment by the end of tomorrow night! It can be a joke, a meme or a informative comment about something I may not know or a Bible verse! You guys know how much I love the Bible! :P

Let's keep it real... 1. 2. 3. GO!!!


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME@msg768


STEEMON-.png


Sort:  

Squirrels stop in the middle of the road because they can't see when they run.

Oops... slight type "when" not "why".

Your comment still made 80 cents! LOL :]

BEST. COMMENT. EVER!

And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose. (Romans 8:28)

I sooo needed this! Thank you! :]

Any idea why they call it a fork? LOL

So they can say What The Fork ! 😂😂😂 And don't have to declare it as NSFW 🤣🤣🤣

Or these days after h19, $0.08 (!!!)

Your voting power is down below 30%! You should maintain that power above 75% if you want your vote to have the maximum value! :]

Yes, I have to be patient and let it grow back again. I'm a generous guy, to a fault I guess. @ironshield

Just a note of encouragement. Live sanctified and believe in the TRUTH!

But we are bound to give thanks always to God for you, brethren beloved of the Lord, because God hath from the beginning chosen you to salvation through sanctification of the Spirit and belief of the truth. 2 Thes 2:13

@ironshield

im a hater and I hate giveaways!
not a real hater btw.
I am lying in one of those sentences, or maybe not.

Common sense isn't so common.
(PS I too am pretty much happy with HF19)

I'm sorry if it's dumb to ask this but I have no idea what you mean! LOL :]]]

Haha very funny

I was being serious! Believe it or not. I honestly have no idea what you meant...

Lol. It's a phrase - i am sure you know what "common sense" is right?
Just practical everyday things all people would know to do. Like daily brushing of your teeth prevents cavities for example.....
So the phrase goes "common sense isn't so common"
Bevause a lot of people do impractical things, or lack a common knowledge that is Beneficial and by not having it are handicapping themselves

Ohhh okay! Yeah I agree with you and unfortunately I'm in that list! I think I have grown an addiction to steemit. It's robbed me of sleep and food!!! I'm totally handicapping myself. It's 4 AM here and I still haven't gone to bed! :/

Haha. It's easy to get completely immersed in steemit. Hey you learned a new phrase tho :)

Yeah I did. Maybe I can learn more so I threw you a follow! I should totally go to sleep after this!!!

keep the upvotes rolling steemies xD

Watch your voting power! :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77