New to Steemit and Crypto. Just saying Hi :)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I recently got into Cryptocurrencies and have been learning quickly with the help of a few friends. Steemit was one platform I was intrigued by and was the perfect place for me to write and share my experience / journey in the Crypto world as well many other interesting things that happens in my life.

img_789.jpg

So... here I am :). My name is Esther and I am from Los Angeles, CA. Hope this community is friendly and can't wait to start trading and sharing my experience. And of course, meeting new people!

Anyways, I'll keep this short. Talk to you guys soon!

<3 Esther

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, I am sure you will enjoy the journey here.

Happy to connect
@jacksonchakma

I hope you enjoy being here.
A tip: Don't get impatient and do not concentrate on how much you earn - that comes later.

Enjoy yourself making interesting posts and being friendly to other poster (comments to their posts will earn you real followers - the other kind, they just want to say, hey, look I have 5,000 followers. Who cares, right? What you want is followers who read or view your posts and discuss the posts with you.

Be careful, there are some nasty people who flag (negative vote), costing you money and even destroying your Rep. Avoids fights, after all, if you do not like somebody, just 'Mute' them.

Thank you for the advice. So far Steemit seems like a great community especially with people like you. Maybe I just haven't seen the "bad" yet. Anywho~ thanks again! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52