You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peerhub: Bringing Steem Beyond Social Networks To The New Economy!

in #steemit8 years ago

Will be checking this out as soon as I have free time! I have lots of stuff to list! This would be much better and safer than the Etsy store I have now. I am constantly worried that Etsy will shut down my store with no prior notification. I don't have anything listed that shouldn't be, but it sometimes happens to stores out of the blue and families may lose their entire income.
Blockchain marketplaces are already winning.

Sort:  

Sounds great I hope you do list your products for Steem dollars! This is not currently a blockchain marketplace, although we can transition to one if it makes sense down the road. It's more of a Web 2.0 marketplace using blockchain money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75