You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Love Steemit AND Its Haters & Complainers

in #steemit8 years ago

Love when haters pay my bills! lol

All emotions are a reflection of the person who is acting out those emotions. No one can make me feel any particular way. I am the one who is in control of my thoughts, words, emotions, and actions, but many people seem to not know that or realize it, so they blame others for everything that's terrible in their life. That extends to new ideas, projects, and platforms that other people spend time creating.

That's on them. We can just go on ignoring the hate and let them figure out. In the meantime, their hate gives us exposure, it starts conversations, and sometimes may even lead to an original idea/perspective being born. Like this one. Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55