encouragement is expensive

in #steemit6 years ago

What's good steemit! I'm back with a freestyle vid this time.
For today, I choose to cover Chris Brown "with you".

Sorry I missed out last week! I had studio sessions and had no minute to flip the cam.
Hopefully this one makes up for it :)

Enjoy:
https://dlive.io/video/ms-king/4264bfc0-49b4-11e8-aa5b-83da28bb4ae3

Lyrics:

I need you boo, I gotta see you boo
And the hearts all over the world tonight
Said the hearts all over the world tonight

I need you boo, I gotta see you boo
And the hearts all over the world tonight
Said the hearts all over the world tonight

Hey! Little mama, oh, you a stunna'
Hot, lil' figure, yes, you a winner
And I'm so glad to be yours,
You're a class all your own
And, oh, little cutie, when you talk to me
I swear, the whole world stops, you're, my sweetheart
And I'm so glad that you are mine, you are one of a kind

And you mean to me what I mean to you and together baby
There is nothing we won't do
'Cause if I got you, I don't need money
I don't need cars, girl, you're my all

And oh! I'm into you, and girl, no, one else would do
'Cause with every kiss and every hug
You make me fall in love
And now I, no I can't be the only one
I bet his heart's all over the world tonight
With the love of his life who feel
What I feel when I'm with you, with you, with you, with you, with you girl
With you, with you, with you, with you, with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53