What's Up With Hardfork 19?

in #steemit7 years ago

Watch This Video And Find Out

Post Mentioned In The Video

How To Create A Bitshares Account: Hosted By Dirty D

Welcome To Steemit.. Here's Some Advice

WangChange Important Updates

Till Next Time... Adios Amigos

Proud to be part of the Whaleshares project

Come Hangout With Us On On Our Whaleshares Discord Server... "Unfiltered"

Help Me, Help You


Please consider purchasing some WangChange or donating to @MrWang to cover production cost and expenses to continue creating and posting original, quality and informative content for Steemit and Bitshares. 1 WangChange token is worth $150 USD each and can be purchased/traded on the bitshares DEX. You may contact me directly via discord and steemit.chat under the username @MrWang.

WangChange Available On Openledger

Sort:  

This was awesome. But I used up my voting power to fast. I'll have to vote at 50% to stretch it out.

Nice!

Hell yeah, this video adds to the hype. We're in for a fun ride on the steemit train, hold on tight!

resteem it... let's celebrate

Haha I would brother but I got my blog theme going on now. Graphics only :)

lol I always enjoy your funniest videos

May this explain my $142 Fork?


I supported you long before HF19, I support you now, and will in the future! Go Mr Wang! Go VIVA! Go WangChange! Go Steemit!

Great post! I think we are in for a big boom...

Loading...

im loving the douchebag seal of approval lmaoooo

Heck yes best idea by whales ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48