You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Steemit Hall Of Fame', 'Favorite Steemians Database" and 'Steemit Username Spelling Bees'!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow, I'm absolutely amazed at how much I've done here.. and I'm not even mentioned?

even funnier that my name is soo easy, funny and catchy.. whatevs

Sort:  

awesome comment. We all know you. i am shocked as you and yes, you username is everything. What do we do?

sincere apologies - nominating the one and only @mrwang obviously too! Honestly a great steemian!

Ofcourse, i will check again in a follow-up post. i admit many people many have been missed. ..
mr wang, lead me to discord, where i got so much help in understanding things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66