Sort:  

I think I got the video and it was entertaining. I was offering my perspective and obviously it's a general one that I think relates to any issue around disagreements on content and our reactions to it. Wether you agree or disagree with bernie's choices....he's entitled to make them. If that becomes a problem, there are ways to counteract his influence entirely within the rules. I meant no offence and I appreciate how upsetting differences of opinion about content and flagging can be. I just hope a degree of pragmatism can help...certainly at this stage. Though I appreciate just how painful a whale flag can be, especially if an account is working hard and yet to gather in much SP.

no offense although I will admit I originally responded in a defensive impusle..

From what I see and what it looks like.. there has been no actions taken to counter act or help resolve that particular problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33