On Our Way To Austin For Another Audition with @bycompoundfilms

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Stay Tuned... Live Broadcast From Our Trip To Austin

part 2.. on the road back


He'll be checking the feed for comments and feedback...

If ya want to talk with us live, on the road.. let us know below

Gotta go..

Subscribe to our youtube channels:
WallaceCarranza Youtube
@bycompoundfilms youtube

The Takeover Continues...

Don't forget to check out the rest of our production team...@bycompoundfilms, @steemitafterdark, @brownhogg, @comediantrump, @mrwang, @carloscaz, @steemitafterdark @bettystunner, @glam1on1


follow our blogs, subscribe to our youtube channels and leave any creative comments and feedback, in the comments section below.

You can find me on discord MrWang#0486 and steemit.chat @MrWang

WangChange On Openledger


Here's the previous video update I provided for you guys...

Sort:  

Break a leg, my friend! I have checked in to the live feed but too busy to chat. Be safe! Good work with the Saving Private Wangchange video! :D

Shoot man, only if I was in Austin :(

The best luck for you in your audition!

Thanks a bunch.. in this biz, it's best to say.. "break a leg"

Thankful for your support, none the less

or merde!!! hehe

Great. Seems a lot of audition are going on this week, my mom friend has one too, wishing you guys the best.

Well done - quite funny.

Best of luck.

I upvote all comments and replies on all my posts to help my fellow Steemians earn Steemit rewards. :)

Good job bro.thanks for share

Thanks for sharing.

We'll be back online in a bit.. after the auditon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43