Will I Only Make Videos About Steemit Going Forward?

in #steemit7 years ago

I recently joined Steemit a little over a month ago and since then I have been very excited about the platform. Some of my YouTube subscribers mentioned that it seems like I have been posting nothing but videos about Steemit and a few of them asked if I'm only going to make videos about Steemit going forward. In this video I answer that question.

steemitpictureofmeand michelle.JPG

See You At The Top and Steemit To The Moon,

Connect with me on:
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@mrwalt
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/meetseanwalters
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtYB-ab-sz72kQK65t-DTeQ

Sean

Sort:  

Nice video

U are welcome, Please visit my blog and Support

@hamzaoui I definitely will.

Thanks @mrwalt

This comment has received a 0.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.10 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.10 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

gotcha on youtube now.. awesome.. look forward to more videos :)

@tastetwist thank you for your support as I will try to remain consistent with the content.

excellent.. :)

the posts about steemit are nice too, because I would like to know what could happened with the price when all of the steem is in circulation. Because at the moment circulating supply is 236,285,704 STEEM and maximum/total supply is 253,259,798 STEEM. I hope I form the question correct and you will understand the meaning of it! Thank you for your answer and all the kind videos! :)

@mrjl when you have a limited amount of something and more demand for it that simply means that the price of that commodity only goes up. That is what will happen to Steem over time.

Steem is very cool and i think it needs a few further updates to truly go mainstream. It's never good to be tied down to one project as a bias unwittingly may creep it.

@gary-wood you are correct that it would be nice to Steemit get a few more updates and not put everything into one basket as no one knows what is going to happen tomorrow.

It so much better if it is a video, It is so much better than static photos. What app/program do you use for screen recording? Been looking for something to use myself. Great Post Sir. Cheers.

Sean-
I have enjoyed watching your videos this summer. I am new to the cryptocurrency game. Keep up the good work and I will keep watching. My youtube is hoov45. It's a lot of family and backyard work stuff.

@hoov45 thank you for checking out my channel. I will definitely take a look and check out your channel. Thanks for dropping by.

Awesome Post Keep it up :) from @ahmedfaraz

@ahmedfaraz I will certainly try remain to consistent.

Steemit is a great community of good content and better people. Latinos are joining us and we see many good things.

@jaimewilliam Steemit is definitely a place for everyone and it will be interesting to see where things sit one year from now.

Super your video. I like. I will follow you because I would like to see others.

@izbing thank you for following.

Nice to meet you @mrwalt. @stackin pointed me this way. You have a new follower.

STEEM ON!

@gringalicious nice to meet you as well and glad to have you onboard and I'm now following you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56