Another Milestone Crossed - Made The Steemit Hot List For The Very First Time!

in #steemit7 years ago

Made Hot List For Once.JPG

Hot List 2.JPG

Since my short time being on Steemit I had gotten very use to seeing the well known bloggers and vloggers on the hot list tab within Steemit and I never thought that any of my content would ever grace that page. Being new and not having a lot of people that follow my content I expected that this may happen in about 6 to 12 months but over the last 2 days I was fortunate to not only make this list once but twice. I just want to thank those that have supported me in my short time here and I look forward to giving back to the community the best way that I can.

steemitpictureofmeand michelle.JPG

See You At The Top and Steemit To The Moon,

Connect with me on:
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@mrwalt
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/meetseanwalters
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtYB-ab-sz72kQK65t-DTeQ

Sean

Sort:  

Watched your YouTube video 'New Milestone Reached - 400 Followers On Steemit!' .. please add @tastetwist to steemvoter 💯 💢 😉 look forward to more .. #steemon

Congratulations that is sooo awesome! I hope to hit that list someday in the future.

You are killin it here. Keep it up.

P.S. I still have not pulled the trigger and for a big power up. I will definitely do it once the market looks better. Im going to trade out some ETH for STEEM but ETH price has been lagging.

I dont know maybe the drops in price across all the markets cancels it all out and Im just being a puss.

@sneakgeekz I appreciate it but I'm quite sure you will hit it as you have more people following you and you are more active on the platform more so than myself.

Well done and very impressive! I know you are going to kill it on here. I checked out your software site. WOW...you are DOER. Looking forward to reading more of your content.

He went into beastmode @ericgordon lol

@ericgordon I appreciate that as I have always had my hand in multiple things as you never know what can happen as an entrepreneur.

Well done @mrwalt . Keep up the good work

Yay thats awesomee! Super proud of you @mrwalt!

@awarenessraiser thank you as I see you doing your thing on Steemit as well.

The dude is a beast :)

Congrats bossman @mrwalt ... we'll be there every time now :)

@stackin yes sir we will indeed.

Will be interesting to compare how many more eyes view your articles that makes the Hot list compared to the others on your account. However, it may cause people to look at your previous articles too making it harder to judge.

congratulations @mrwalt
I wanna thank you for giving your contribution to build up the community and to support us.
Keep it up

@heelzkinu no I appreciate the opportunity for being able to participate in the early stages of this platform.

everywhere u go .

What kitty are you referring to?

Congratulations @mrwalt, I also joined the community recently, And I noticed that this beautiful community is not about being her from the beginning, but about the good content, and i can tell you that you are the BOSS when talking about the content.

good luck in the future and i hope one day i will achieve it.

@boudani well I really appreciate your feedback as I just try and shoot straight with people and that is all that I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34